Almost Famous!

Lady keeps telling me, “You’re gonna be faaa-mous!” She says it in this sing-song-y voice and picks me up and puts her face right up to mine and keeps singing it. (What’s “famous” mean, anyway? Should I be worried?)

Well, this morning when I went back to her room after my early-morning rounds of the house, she said it again, but this time without the “gonna”. She says I’m famous! And then she gave me a great big hug.
She scooped out my breakfast and told me my Blue Spa Select profile is up!

I’m really not a techie so I’m not really sure what it means, but Lady is super excited! She says July is my month. 😀

Leave a Reply

