Sweet Tooth

I have a confession to make.  I have a Sweet Tooth.  Yes, I love cheese, but I also loooove sweets.  Like marshmallows.  (Lady got very upset with me when I chewed through the bag to nibble on one.  Just a taste – that’s all I wanted!)  Lady couldn’t stop laughing the time I tried to get at her Sweet Tea. 

Chick-Fil-A Sweet Tea, yum!

But for all she knows,  I was just chewing on the straw – I love those, too.  😉

2 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Sunshine on March 11, 2010 at 8:59 am

    This is exactly what Eiffel does, too! We can’t leave ANYTHING on the counters around here, or drinks with straws alone. He’ll even smell food inside your purse and get into that, chew the bag open and get it all over the inside of your bag! On a couple occasions, he’s even gotten into the candy bars in my mother-in-laws suitcase when she comes out!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

