Camera Hog

Lady here. I thought it would be funny to send a picture of my new orange purse to my cousin, Patty, who is OBSESSED with orange. And wouldn’t you know who jumped up on the table to sniff it out?

Yup, Lily, who usually runs when I try to get a decent picture of her doing something cute!

2 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Sunshine on March 11, 2010 at 8:53 am

    Too cute! I love it!

    Reply

  2. I think I figured out why she loved it so much – the leather smells really good, and it smelled for a long time! It’s a great purse, and I love it! 😀

    Reply

Leave a Reply

